

Vote Center and Election Officer Publication

Presidential Primary Election - 03/05/2024

CHIONE -	Presidential Primary Election - 03/05/2024					
Vote Center	Pr	ecinct List	Assigned Officers	Position	Party	Language
-	ire Station No.2					
City of Ione F No.2	ire Station					
60.2 600 Preston A	Ave					
one, CA 956						
			Michelle A Alcorn	Election Officer	DEM	
			Linda Fairchild	Election Officer	NPP	
			Michael R Hohl	Election Officer	DEM	
			Susan V Hohl	Election Officer	DEM	
			Candis K Kimball	Election Officer	REP	
			Debra E Lasich	Election Officer	DEM	
			Cheryl D Monroe	Election Officer	REP	
			Nancy A Nasiatka	Election Officer	DEM	
			Elizabeth A Tone	Election Officer	DEM	
County Admir	nistration Center					
CAC - Board						
310 Court Str						
Jackson, CA	95642				DEV	
			Michelle A Alcorn	Election Officer	DEM	
			Patricia I Alderson	Election Officer Election Officer	DEM	S
			Tanya L Homman		DEM	
			Tanya L Homman	Vote Center Manager Election Officer	DEM REP	S
			Candis K Kimball	Election Officer		
			Debra E Lasich Rebecca J Lawrie	Election Officer	DEM REP	
				Election Officer	DEM	
			Nancy A Nasiatka	Election Officer	DEM	
			Joyce E Sandau	Election Officer	DEM	
			Gail C Schifsky Linda S Sellers	Election Officer	REP	
			John O Stettler	Election Officer	DEM	
			Cort Strandberg	Election Officer	DEM	S
			Elizabeth A Tone	Election Officer	DEM	-
			Theresa A Works	Election Officer	DEM	
Pioneer Com	munity					
Veteran's Hal						
25100 Buckho Pioneer, CA 9	orn Ridge Rd 95666					
,			Michelle A Alcorn	Election Officer	DEM	
			Debra A Kapic	Election Officer	REP	
			Candis K Kimball	Election Officer	REP	
			Dionne M Roberts	Election Officer	NPP	
			Linda S Sellers	Election Officer	REP	