

Vote Center and Election Officer Publication

General Election - 11/05/2024

	CONTRACT ELECTION 11700/202-4			
Vote Center	Precinct List	Assigned Officers	Position	Party Language
City of Ione Fire Station No.2 City of Ione Fire Station				
No.2				
600 Preston Ave				
one, CA 95640		Mishalla A Alaama	Election Officer	DEM
		Michelle A Alcorn Linda Fairchild	Election Officer	NPP
		Linda Fairchild Michael R Hohl	Election Officer	DEM
		Susan V Hohl	Vote Center Manager	DEM
		Cheryl D Monroe	Election Officer	REP
		Nancy A Nasiatka	Election Officer	DEM
		Elizabeth A Tone	Election Officer	DEM
		Elizabeth A Tone	FIECTION ONICE	DLIVI
County Administration Center				
CAC - Board Chambers				
310 Court Street				
Jackson, CA 95642		Michelle A Alcorn	Election Officer	DEM
		Janissa Boesch	Election Officer	WTP
		Patricia I Brown	Election Officer	DEM
		Kathy A Coy	Election Officer	REP
		Sherry L Fields	Election Officer	DEM
		Tanya L Homman	Vote Center Manager	DEM S
		Laurie M Hughes	Election Officer	NPP
		Debra A Kapic	Election Officer	REP
		Rebecca J Lawrie	Election Officer	REP
		Nancy A Nasiatka	Election Officer	DEM
		Joyce E Sandau	Election Officer	DEM
		Cort Strandberg	Election Officer	DEM S
		Elizabeth A Tone	Election Officer	DEM
		Theresa A Works	Election Officer	DEM
Pioneer Community				
/eteran's Hall				
25100 Buckhorn Ridge Rd Pioneer, CA 95666				
		Michelle A Alcorn	Vote Center Manager	DEM
		Janissa Boesch	Election Officer	WTP
		Laurie M Hughes	Election Officer	NPP
		Debra A Kapic	Election Officer	REP
		Rebecca J Lawrie	Election Officer	REP